Must have plugins for a socially conscious WordPress blog

25 11 2012

What are the must have plugins for a socially conscious WordPress blog? Since I am using WordPress I have come to download many plugins, but obviously I can’t use all of them because it is not important to have or it would slow down my page enormously on top of that the free hosting is already slower than a paid one. I am pretty sure you noticed the slow load time, but I will not move my site to another free host. I’ll wait to have enough founds for a paid hosting with a domain of my own. Now, returning to the topic.

So what are the basic must have plugins for a socially conscious WordPress blog is depending on:

To read the whole post click on this sentence.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

